Police Department Staff

Administration 
 271 Police Chief Thomas R. De Angelis   tdeangelis@swanzeypd.com
 272  Lieutenant James Cemorelis  jcemorelis@swanzeypd.com

Supervisors
     
 274  Sergeant Mark LaBelle mlabelle@swanzeypd.com
 275  Corporal René Doyle rdoyle@swanzeypd.com

Patrol
 276   Patrol Officer Kevin Clark kclark@swanzeypd.com
 277  Patrol Officer Charles Johnson cjohnson@swanzeypd.com
 278 Patrol Officer Joseph Szuch jszuch@swanzeypd.com
 279 Patrol Officer Nicholas Paquin npaquin@swanzeypd.com
2710 Patrol Officer Brian Johnson bjohnson@swanzeypd.com
2711 Patrol Officer Colby Zilinski czilinski@swanzeypd.com

Investigations
 431  Detective Mary Wilson mwilson@swanzeypd.com
432 Detective Eric Pouliot epouliot@swanzeypd.com


Office Staff
Office Manager Martha Waters   mwaters@swanzeypd.com
Office Assistant Jill Robinson jrobinson@swanzeypd.com
Stay

Updated with us

SIGN UP TO GET UPDATES FROM THE TOWN