Contact

Town Hall Directory
620 Old Homestead Highway
P.O. Box 10009
Swanzey, NH 03446

Phone: 603-352-7411
Fax: 603-352-6250

TDD Relay Access: 1-800-735-2964
TOWN HALL DIRECTORY      
Name  Title Extension Contact e-mail
Michael T. Branley Town Administrator x107 mbranley@swanzeynh.gov
Jenna Fraunfelder Administrative Assistant   x115 jfraunfelder@swanzeynh.gov
Ron Fontaine Town Clerk x102 rfontaine@swanzeynh.gov
Audra Perlman Deputy Town Clerk  x101 aperlman@swanzeynh.gov
Jason Taylor Tax Collector x109 jtaylor@swanzeynh.gov
Linda Maccini Deputy Tax Collector   lmaccini@swanzeynh.gov
Michelle Talbot  Sewer Commission Administrative Aide x104 mtalbot@swanzeynh.gov
Matthew Bachler Director of Planning & Economic Development x108 mbachler@swanzeynh.gov
Mike Jasmin Code Enforcement Officer x105 code@swanzeynh.gov
Edna Coates Human Services & Resources Coordinator x110 ecoates@swanzeynh.gov
Theresa Lounder Finance Director x111 tlounder@swanzeynh.gov
David Graham Finance Assistant x106 dgraham@swanzeynh.gov
Christine Smith Assessing Coordinator x114 csmith@swanzeynh.gov

Department Directory
Department Address Phone Number Contact e-mail
Police Department 34 Eaton Road 352-2869 info@swanzeynh.gov
Fire Department 34 Main Street 358-6455 emattson@swanzeynh.gov
Emergency Management 34 Eaton Road 358-6455 tdeangelis@swanzeypd.com
Public Works Department 98 Pine Street 352-7116 gsmith@swanzeynh.gov
Richardson Park (Camp) 60 East Shore Road 357-0335 recreation@swanzeynh.gov
Recycling Center 97 Pine Street 357-3808 jwhipple@swanzeynh.gov
Mt. Caesar Library 628 Old Homestead Highway 357-0456 mculibrary@yahoo.com
Stratton Free Library 9 Main Street 352-9391 strattonfreelibrary@ne.rr.com
Historical Museum 720 West Swanzey Road 352-4579 swanzeyhm@gmail.com
Health Officer 620 Old Homestead Highway 313-6571 pfortner@swanzeynh.gov
N. Swanzey Water & Fire Precinct 31 Walnut Pl 352-2338    superintendent@northswanzeywater.org 
W.Swanzey Water Company    352-0770  
Stay

Updated with us

SIGN UP TO GET UPDATES FROM THE TOWN